المتحدثون

أنت هنا

Alexei Kornyshev 
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Natural Sciences
Imperial College London
UK

https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=UU6vixUAAAAJ&hl=en

Mohammed Ashraf Gondal 
Distinguished Professor,
Coordinator Laser Research Group,
Senior Research Fellow K.A.CARE

Email: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=0Bjfd6oAAAAJ&hl=ar

 

Joel S. Miller
The University of Utah, USA
Phone: 801-585-5455
Office: 2124 HEB-N
Email: jsmiller@chem.utah.edu

 

Justin Hargreaves

School of Chemistry ,University of Glasgow, UK

email: Justin.Hargreaves@glasgow.ac.uk

Manoj Kumar Ram

PolyMaterials App, LLC, USA

E-mail:manoj.ram@polymaterialsapp.com

Phone: (727)-233-1018 (o); (727)251-3098 (cell)

Web: https://www.polymaterialsapp.com

Montserrat Zamorano

Department of Civil Engineering, University of Granada

zamorano@ugr.es

Ayman Nafady

Associate Professor of Inorganic/Organometallic
Department of Chemistry
College of Science - King Saud University
P.O. Box 2455 Riyadh 11451
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

anafady@ksu.edu.au

Tawfik A. Saleh

Associate Professor
Chemistry Department,  Bldg 4, Room 104-6
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals,
Dhahran,
Saudi Arabia
tawfik@kfupm.edu.sa
Phone (+966) 13 860 1734, (+966) 13 860 4277

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=35103346400

Abdullah Mohamed Asiri

Associate Professor of Inorganic/Organometallic
Professor
Department of  Chemistry
Faculty of Sciences
King Abdulaziz University
Saudi Arabia, Phone: 6952000 Ext. 64274, Email: aasiri2@kau.edu.sa

https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=BSpCwuQAAAAJ&hl=en

 

قيم هذا المحتوى
0
QR Code for https://icama.psau.edu.sa/ar/page/1-344